Something new is coming from the outer reaches of the Galaxy, in particular from the life-giving water jets known as The Plumes of Enceladus. All favourable conditions are aligned and from the depths of this hitherto unnoticed and encapsulated subterranean ocean emerges New Life.

So far, in the world of PROG ROCK, we have been thrilled and moved, teased and tempted, cajoled and titillated, played with if you will, by a host of amazing music for many decades.  The great exposition of The Book of Revelationsas laid out within Chapter One “The Plumes of Enceladuscoming soon, is set to augment this auspicious canon of work.  WATCH THIS SPACE.

Join our mailing list for the latest news